The City of Light in the Abyss

I sat in meditation and traveled to a village in what felt like Old Japan. The houses were sitting by a small clear lake. They were towered and protected by the Mountains and a river brought abundance to all. The rain was pouring as I sat in silence by the lake. I saw the Cherry Trees bloom and I was thankful. I stayed in awe until I felt like swimming in that crystalline water. I stood up and took a few steps, knelt and slowly let myself fall head first.

I became the water. I lost track of Time and Space. Suddenly, something caught my attention to the surface. I swam with ease to reach it. There was a young man by the lake. I could see the houses and the cherry blossoms behind him. I realized I had spent an eternity in the water. I had a fish tail. I was curious. That boy was staring straight at me. I was not used to that. Usually, Folks could not see me. I tilted my head and stared back. He took his clothes off and jumped in the water. I took him on a little tour, he was clumsy and holding on to me. That lasted for only an instant.

The boy vanished and I was surprised by a Dolphin jumping in front of me. He was very excited. He wanted me to hold on to him like that boy held on to me. I did. We swam with great speed. I loved it. Then we started diving Deeper and Deeper. I felt the heaviness of the Ocean over me. If it was not for my Dolphin Friend, I could not have been here. I felt his Strength and Endurance. As I began understanding how far I was from home, a luminous City of Light appeared sitting at the very bottom. There was a multitude of creatures swimming in every directions. This space was not heavy to me. I could swim again with ease. My friend took me to a Hall where I was to wait to be ready. There was beautiful pillars of dark brown and orange stone. I could feel the softness of the Marble. I sat there and tried to focus. I decided that I didn’t need my tail anymore. I shook out the water from my body and deployed my Fairy Wings instead. I felt good. Since last I saw my wings, they had changed. They were white and snowy. I had received my Winter Wings. I was proud and showing off a little. Then I remembered to stay focus. I tried but my mind brought me to my friends who need courage in these times to find happiness. I prayed  and got lost in my love for them. After a moment, I felt people were surrounding me. I was in that Hall and the reunion had started. I focused again as I sat comfortably, ready to listen.

Everyone stayed silent. It’s hard to stay in that space so I spoke.

 » I am looking for my Self? « 

We smiled. « Have you seen it? » We laughed. There was Joy everywhere.

Then the Energy drastically changed. Before me appeared in all Majesty a Woman with her arms wide open. She was surrounded by light. Her body was white and her arms were Wings of White Feathers. I was overwhelmed.

As if she knew, She brought me back by the lake in the pouring rain among the cherry blossoms. I was sitting as I always do and she sat before me a fire suddenly between us. I could see her face through the heat of the flames like I would look at my self in a mirror. I said:

« What is your name?

SA-RA »

And I left. I was exhausted. I could not focus any longer. I was back in my body, sitting on my kitchen floor. I was not ready to open my eyes though, I felt my whole vessel vibrating from the Crown to the Roots. I gave it All to Gaia and thanked her and went back to the lake in the rain. This time, the villagers were on their porch, looking in my direction. I stood up, looked up at the sky and raised my arms. The clouds swirled upwards until the blue sky was visible and the Light came pouring down on me. I smiled and thanked Father for his presence. I spread my arms farther and the light grew around me for all the villagers to witness and bask in.

Laisser un commentaire

