First meeting with Archangel Mikael

Mikaël’s Birth.

He opened his eyes to see a Beautiful, Magical Woman bathed in light smiling at him. Her eyes were filled with all the Love of Creation. She loved him. She made him. They were one. He fell in Love and his Heart opened.

Mikaël’s Arrival.

From the darkness, I saw an Angel landing heavy, the solid ground shaking beneath his feet. The air roared with the winds of pressure. He was immobile. One knee and both hands on the ground. His wings were spread wide on each side of him. His head was facing the ground he was kneeling on. He stayed like that as a soft yellow light appeared coming from everywhere at once. His decisive eyes were lit. I saw his calm face and his strong body. I felt Strength, Compassion and Strong Will. Nothing would ever stand in his way. I looked closer. He looked at me. Suddenly, I was him. I smiled.

Laisser un commentaire

