Michael’s Awakening

I am now understanding that I have incarnated.

It took a while for it to sink in. I was hovering over my body and have now integrated it. I see with new eyes the path back to Father and I see how far away we are from Heavens. It is not bad, of course, only impressive. Humbling, really. All this Light and Wisdom only to be back here at the beginning. This is indeed a brand new world. I am grateful to be engaging in this wondrous adventure.

With that being said, I salute my brothers and sisters who are awakening with me at this time. We knew what we were getting ourselves into when we decided to have a part in this Ascension Cycle and yet we had no idea. It is I, Archangel Michael, yet there is no Archangel here. Only Michael. Only the knowing of Who I Am without the Infinite Intelligence and Omnipresence I know myself to be. In a way, it makes things much clearer. I can focus on the task at hand which is going where I need to be. Back to me. Up there. In here. Oh! That is going to be a bumpy ride! Exciting, isn’t it!?

Laisser un commentaire

