The Dimensional Well

There is a vision that presents itself when I am bathing in healing energies, when I am releasing shadow selves, when I am letting go of darkness inside me. I am at the bottom of a shaft, a well made with rings of a complex grey material. It is gigantic in size and seems like a technological wonder to me. Coming from the light above and reaching all the way down into darkness is a cable with aerial nacelle distributed regularly and traveling up along its length. I have seen versions of me being saved from the depth and being pulled into the light, sitting, standing and cheering from the platforms. I see, as I am following them, glass windows on the walls of the well and people inside cheering back. I can see confetti floating in the air. Each person that is saved, rescued is different. Men, Women, workers, artists, warriors, they all have a unique personality that they express by their attitude traveling up the cable. One sat in silence with her eyes closed. One cheered the crowd and showed his strength. One climbed the cable or under the platform and let himself hang there like a monkey. At first, I saw one being saved. Then, I saw two. Last, it was a continuous flow of platforms coming up from the depths with one passenger on each of them. All of us being pulled back home after a long but successful mission into darkness under the loving scrutiny of our Family.

 

Laisser un commentaire

